2 items
Compare
Compare
All Features
Differing
Xmas FinestSee Similar
Xmas Finest 6' Feet Super Premium Artificial Christmas Pine Tree With Solid Metal Legs - Fullest (1000 Tips) Six Foot Tall Design - Xmas Finest
National Tree Company
National Tree 7-1/2-Foot Prelit Artificial North Valley Spruce Tree, 550 Clear Lights - National Tree Company

Side by Side Comparison of: Xmas Finest vs National Tree Company

Learn More
All Features
Differing
Learn More
Add to Whishlist
See Similar
Xmas Finest http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51A9afdcDsL._SL160_.jpg
Xmas Finest 6' Feet Super Premium Artificial Christmas Pine Tree With Solid Metal Legs - Fullest (1000 Tips) Six Foot Tall Design - Xmas Finest
Add to Whishlist
National Tree Company http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/415D%2Bs4-ivL._SL160_.jpg
National Tree 7-1/2-Foot Prelit Artificial North Valley Spruce Tree, 550 Clear Lights - National Tree Company
Rating info
eComparisons Score
eComparisons ScoreThe "Comparison Score" Is calculated based on the average number of times this item was compared with other items in this category by our users
7.6
8
User Rating (Amazon)
User Rating (Amazon)

Five Star Reviews:

45%
This tree is good for adventuresome cats
February 8, 2016
This tree is good for adventuresome cats. I was wary of a live tree and opted for this one. Based on the feline's reaction to this tree decorated, a real tree would be downed several times and this tree withstood the assaults. This one did very well.
The tree is great. It's extremely easy to put together
February 4, 2016
The tree is great. It's extremely easy to put together, with most of the work involving arranging the branches so it doesn't get patchy. Other people have mentioned that the needles fall off - I didn't really experience much of that, and when it was time to put the tree away for the season the few that did fall came right up with the vacuum. The stand seems a little unsteady, but I've bumped into it a few times and it's stayed up just fine. Definitely a great buy for the price.
Wonderful buy!!!
January 1, 2016
I purchased this to replace a fake tree that lost a fight with a foster dog that needed to use the bathroom. Dog's doing well in his forever home, but I hadn't found a good fake tree to replace it that didn't cost hundreds of dollars. This tree is it! It looks just like the picture when set up! The branches are quite full and "fluffy," unlike other trees at similar price points that tend to have gaping holes and bare spots. The only thing I would like to see changed is to have a sturdier base. But all-in-all, if I had to purchase a tree again, I'd go for this one!
Excellent artificial tree!
November 19, 2015
Package arrived sooner than estimated. Easy to assemble. Base is sturdy. Takes a short time to arrange the branches, but looks full when finished! Cannot wait to see it fully decorated. Would definitely recommend this if you are looking for an inexpensive fake tree.
Would recommend
October 19, 2015
I am big on reading and writing reviews. The tree took me less than 20 minutes to assemble. It's not dropping off it's plastic not paper beautiful worth the price looks natural. Will put ornaments later was just too anxious to know what I bought.
a set of instructions would have been nice. Started to unravel the string that binds it ...
December 12, 2014
Took a while to figure out, a set of instructions would have been nice. Started to unravel the string that binds it together thinking that was just holding the branches in place for shipping.... It filled out great when properly fluffed. Looks very nice decorated and I find it rather sturdy...of course the cats like it too:) Really like the stand....
56%
Adorable tree! Get it if it's on sale!
November 27, 2016
I bought this tree on Black Friday of 2016 as it was a little lower in price than what it usually goes out for. I received the tree on Sunday, two days later which is a pretty impressive delivery speed. The tree came in a huge box. Delivery was prompt with no damages to the box. My cat was initially more excited than my husband or myself! When opening the box, we saw the tree all compressed inside the box and looking shabby. I had already read numerous reviewing warning about this so we didn't panic just yet. Taking it out of the box and assembly was easy peasy, anyone could do it without reading the instructions. However the lights were totally another issue. The lighting just wouldn't work on one section of the tree. We spent an inordinate amount of time figuring out what was wrong, including pulling out and replacing the fuses of the problematic section, which was an ordeal to say the least. In the end, our problem with a section boiled down to ONE lamp missing which was easily taken care of with the numerous extra lamps and fuses the company provides in little sachets. However this task took us a long time to resolve.The fluffing also takes a great amount of time, which is another thing I read in reviews so I was prepared. Trust me and the other reviewers when we say the fluffing takes a long time, it REALLY takes a long time. I would suggest you have no other activity planned for several hours when you decide to assemble and setup this tree because it does take up a good chunk of time. Fluffing took a solid hour for me and I'm still not fully done, about 20% left. At the end, however all the hard labor bears fruit because when all the steps have been accomplished, the tree looks SPECTACULAR and almost real. When in full sunlight, you can tell this is an artificial tree but when it starts getting dark, this tree looks like a real tree whether lit or unlit!I'm attaching 5 different pictures of the tree from the time we received it in a box to complete setup, although as I mentioned before, I still have some fluffing left. I also took a picture of the hinges holding the branches, which is interesting. Overall this turned out to be a great tree for the price I paid and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an artificial but well-made tree and definitely get it if it's on sale! 5 stars.EDIT: 12/03/2016: I'm attaching a picture with my fully decorated Christmas tree. Very pleased with this purchase!
Great looking tree!
November 21, 2016
I read the reviews before I bought this tree. I'm glad I did since I wasn't shocked when it looked so skimpy in the box when it first arrived. I was surprised that it came with the tree stand. Other reviews I read said they didn't include it, perhaps I just misread. It took me about 2 hours to completely get the tree "fluffed" per the directions but I wasn't strictly focused on getting it done quickly. In the course of getting it together I found one bulb that was out and was able to quickly swap it out. This is my first artificial tree purchase and I'm extremely happy with it. The height above the ground where the branches start is perfect for getting some presents underneath. I'll attach a straight out of the box picture and then a finished picture.
Beautiful tree. I thought that this tree would not ...
November 10, 2016
Beautiful tree. I thought that this tree would not be full enough for our open floor plan. To my surprise it was the perfect size. I'm attaching photos so you can view . We have 10 foot ceilings and so this 9 foot tree was perfect size. A lot of fluffing and we added more lights to really emphasize the glow. We are having a Christmas Eve party so we are planning a big party! Please disregard the mess I am still decorating. But you can see the fullness of the tree. With proper fluffing in the right placement of ornaments this tree could be looking like a world-class decorators tree.
I highly recommend this tree
November 6, 2016
I highly recommend this tree! It turned out beautiful!! Especially for the price. I was a bit skeptical but decided to try it out. The boxed got a bit damaged but tree was perfect and so easy to put together. With a little fluffing the tree looks better than the $500+ ones in store. Picture is right after flufffing.
Very happy with this tree
December 1, 2014
Very happy with the quality of the tree. My biggest concern was that it would not appear full when "fluffed". I have attached an image to show that it looks great.
A good tree for the money
December 24, 2012
We got this tree for a hotel lobby. It comes in three pieces which was a relief compared to the last one. It has just the right amount of lights. When I first assembled it, it looked skimpy. It takes a great deal of primping to make it feel full but once ot does it really looks nice. I think it was better than anything I found locally for the price.

Four Star Reviews:

26%
Four Stars
April 8, 2017
you can tell is artificial but gets the job done
Four Stars
March 10, 2017
worked good last x-mas. last tree i will buy for x-mas.
ISNT BAD AT ALL FOR THE PRICE.
May 24, 2016
If you are in a budjet, this is the way to go. Im actually happy with it. It was how I was expecting it. It doesnt look as full as the picture, but if you decorate it well, it can look great. Im not a decorator and I did a fast setup to be honest. I didnt put much time into it. It could look better than mine if you take the time. Thats one thing, the branches take sometime to separate. Some of the strips fell but it was not a lot.. just the normal.. I kept it on all day long, no problems and dont think is a fire hazard. I gave it 3 stars because of the time it takes to make the branches look good and because is not as full are is shown on the pic. Other than that Im happy. I would preferred a taller tree as well. This tree is kinda shorter than the average tree. Fits perfect on small apartments.
Pretty tree.
December 13, 2015
Actually it is a pretty tree. Prettier than I was expecting for the price. I hadn't had a tree for about 3 years. I've been decorating a large house plant during that time, Lol. In the mean time, I had been looking for a tree. I found a nice Christmas tree for the price. Great for our empty nest.
Pretty Nice Tree
November 23, 2015
I don't really write reviews, but chose to write this because I was really, really apprehensive about buying this tree. When it arrived, my first thought was to send it back, without even opening it. My last tree was huge, but with no space due to the mounting toys of a 3 yr old, I bought this tree. The box was about 3 feet tall and about 12" wide. How can an adequate 6' christmas tree fit in this little box??? My eldest daughter talked me into at least opening it and setting it up. Once put together (in about 5 minutes), it was very unimpressive. My daughter started to fill it out, I took a pic before starting and who would of thought it would blossom into a pretty good tree. The tree is 75% filled out, I have to fill out the back. I wrote this review because I'm keen on reviews when buying products. The reviews here were great, but adequate pics are what sell me. I decided to post this review and post pics for those like me. It's a nice tree, fills in great, a little wobbly, but I think with a little adjustment, it'll be ok. It's set it up, but I won't decorate it until after Thanksgiving. I hope this review helps. Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Holidays.
I was super skeptical of buying a tree online not being able ...
November 21, 2015
I was super skeptical of buying a tree online not being able to see what it looks like fully assembled in person...but thus tree turned out to be better than I expected. Very full, but the stand is slightly wobbly making the tree easy to lean instead of stay straight upright. Not bad at all for the price!
18%
Good tree but misleading product information
December 8, 2016
The tree is great and fairly easy to assemble. It takes time to fluff up the tree, but it's worth the effort. Overall, it's good quality and I expect it to last. My beef is that it specifically states in the product description that it comes with a "Reusable storage carton". It does not. I called the customer service line because ours was not included and I was told that the box it is shipped in is considered "reusable". It comes in a cardboard box that gets beat up during shipping and is only good for the recycling bin. So consider the cost of a storage container when comparing prices and making your final purchase.
Gorgeous tree, especially for the price, but some minor setup issues.
November 26, 2016
This tree looks incredibly real for the price. It is full if you spend time fluffing it, and the lights are evenly strung (if you love lights, you might want to add one more strand—the built in extension cord has room for that and a topper). I'm hoping that the cheaper trees from here out will be LED-lit since the bulbs are much cheaper, but for a $90 tree, incandescent is fine. After dabbing some pine oil here and there, along with having a diffuser in the room, I'm really pleased with the result. I'll post some pictures later!On of the front page reviewers was complaining about this being your standard PVC tree versus a RealFeel one, but the item is clearly labeled as the former, so they must be mistaken—you won't find a RealFeel pre-lit tree for under a couple hundred dollars, even on sale. And for anyone complaining that it doesn't look full, you need to either spend more time fluffing it, or accept that perfect-looking trees are going to cost you more than $120.SETUP NOTE: Setup was really confusing— my tree appeared to be style two in the instructions, with every string plugging into a single, centrally-located extension cord. But I couldn't get the top of the tree plugged in, no matter how creative I was. Then I realized that the factory had not hooked the extension cord high up enough on the tree. So I unhooked it, moved it up, and everything worked fine. No harm, no foul, although it was really frustrating for 30 minutes while I exercised my rusty critical thinking skills, haha
... this tree took me about 5 hrs to make perfect but that was with newborn breaks
November 21, 2016
Not going to lie this tree took me about 5 hrs to make perfect but that was with newborn breaks ...altogether this is a great tree. Giving 4 stars because the actual plugs for the lights is a nuisance to configure but that's ok.
It is a nice tree. The more you fluff
November 8, 2016
Here is a before photo/right out of the box (image on the left) and an after photo/after fluffing the tree for 15 minutes (image on the right). It is a nice tree. The more you fluff; the fuller it looks. I would recommend it for the price. A tree stand is not included, so note to buyers on that.
The ugly duckling tree became a swan.
December 1, 2015
I can say when I first put this together I was pretty sure it was going to be sent right back. It looked pretty awful right out of the box. The directions said the bottom piece had the cord that plugged into the wall, that was on the middle section. It made it a little confusing but it all worked out.that was the reason I didn't give 5 stars. We're overall happy with this purchase. I've attached photos so when you first assemble you will have the courage to forge on.
Surprisingly Awesome
November 21, 2015
When the package first arrived, I was dismayed at how narrow it was - thinking that the tree would be skimpy and basically cheap. And then when I assembled the pieces, my fear worsened. I was worried I'd be stuck with a skimpy tree that didn't look right. But after a lot of fluffing and primping, it looks lovely. I'm pleasantly surprised. I don't think I could have found a nicer tree for that low price. The lighting cords are easy to connect, and after fluffing and ornaments, my tree looks awesome. I live in an average, suburban-style split level house with popcorn ceilings, and after putting the star on top, there's still a good 6" to the ceiling, so don't be worried about ordering the 7.5' tree. It will fit. Overall I'm quite happy with this tree, and I anticipate using it for years to come (until the lights get janky and become a fire hazard, which happens with all pre-lit trees eventually.) A+

Three Star Reviews:

11%
Its really not a terrible little tree
January 16, 2016
Its really not a terrible little tree, but once we had it set up the longer I looked at it the less I liked it. No matter how we bent the branches out it never quite felt full enough. For its price its fair but I didn't feel it was really worth it in the end. Its a bright color and doesn't look very realistic at all.
I got it to work with some cutters and pliers and it is sturdy, but it is by no means an elegant ...
December 20, 2015
The bottom and middle unit didn't fit each other as the diameter of the fitting tubes was identical. I got it to work with some cutters and pliers and it is sturdy, but it is by no means an elegant solution.Other than that, the tree is stable, the branches are full and our cats are a fan.
Basic 6ft Xmas tree
December 13, 2015
This is a basic artificial tree. The box it arrived in was ripped open during transit? but the tree didn't seem broken. As I put the tree together, I noticed puffs of green cotton strands that had unravelled from the branches. It seemed like a potential fire hazzard, so I tucked the unravelled cotton parts back inside around the branches, (quality control was not so good on this particular tree). I wanted a basic 6ft tree that looked full/filled-out without big gaps. After I assembled the tree and spread the branches out it looked somewhat scrawny, and even after decorating the tree, I can still notice gaps but overall it looks cheerful with ornaments and lights added. I think a good selling price would be around $35-40, (I paid $44 + $8 shipping) happy holidays!
very flimsy pole that breaks extremely easily. Not even close to 6 foot tall
December 11, 2015
Tree 1 star. Customer service 5 starStraight out of the box. Tree wouldn't stand straight, base flimsy and uneven, screws would not fit properly in base to tighten correctly and result was very lopsided tree/tree stand. Because it took so long to arrive, I was going to go ahead and attempt at salvaging tree so it would be up, even if it wasn't straight, however, next problem...The pole was so flimsy that the top 3rd of the tree snapped right off just from the small amount of pressure I used to put it in the hole. Rendering completely useless. Not even close to 6 foot tall. I'm 5'8 and it was shorter than me. Returning immediately and will have to race out to buy another tree. I expect a full refund, as I absolutely do not want a replacement.Update: Company responded quickly to email, apologized for problem, issued full refund and told me to offer tree to a charity. I am very pleased with how they handled it. I still give the tree 1 star, however their customer service was a 5. So I am bumping this to a 3 star rating for that reason
Not 6' more like 5'5
December 4, 2015
This tree is not 6 foot. It's 5 feet and like 5 inches because I'm 5'3 & can touch the top without being on a step stool. My husband is 6'2 & looks over the top. That being said the quality for the price is good. Really wanted a 6' tree but this tree will get us through the next couple Christmas until we can afford a really nice artificial one.
bottom pole very high up.. thought it came ...
November 5, 2015
bottom pole very high up.. thought it came from California but its fro china.. IT took long time to open the branches . box it came in was small obviously for shipping from china. it did say to contact them with any problems.on the positive side.
8%
Happy Enough
December 28, 2016
For the price, I have no complaints.We did spend almost two hours "fluffing" it, and it looks pretty full.After having the tree up for about 3 weeks, a section of lights have stopped working. Not thrilled, but again for the price I can just add some additional lights.-One picture of the tree fully decorated. Me (5'6) for scale + long arms!-One picture of tree just after we finished 'fluffing'
Tree has its pros and cons
December 23, 2016
I bought this on a daily special on Amazon. It does look a bit puny when it comes out of the box, but plumps up nicely with some manual tweaking. The lights were very tangled and it was hard to connect them to the correct plugs that are placed along the center rod of the tree. This wasn't a huge deal breaker, except about a week after having it, only the top tier lights worked, leaving the rest of the tree dark. What's weird is that the bottom is what is plugged in....so the electricity is going through the strands up to the top strand, but the bottom strands just don't light. Very, very annoying. Next year I'll just take these ones off and put my own strands on. For the time we have left before Christmas, I'll just have a 1/3 lit tree.
Not very Satisfied
December 7, 2016
When I plugged this in, the top 25% of the lights on the tree did not come on. I spent the next several hours switching out all of the bulbs to see if the problem was related to a blown bulb or not. No Dice! The next night, I spent a couple more hours with a power tester to see if there was a break in the wiring. Again, no dice!The next day, I called the manufacturer (who happens to be located just 15 away miles from my home) to see if i could bring it by their location to be tested or replaced. But again, no dice! They said that they are far too busy (it being just a month before Christmas) for them to look at it and that I would have to call back after January 15th 2017 to have it checked under warranty. Meanwhile, they sent me a string of additional bulbs to stick onto it in order to get me through the season.i'm not sure how long the life of this product is going to be, since it didn't fully work when brand new out of the box. Not very satisfied overall.
Great tree, arrived with one light strand out
December 5, 2016
Happy with the tree but it arrived with a strand of lights out. After some investigation I discovered a fire and shock hazard, one of the bulbs had broken apart to expose two bare wires. Was a very quick fix but if left unattended could have shocked us while hanging oranaments or started a fire.
Disappointing
December 1, 2015
We were very excited to receive this tree based on the reviews prior to our purchase date. However, we were sorely disappointed when we opened the box and began to assemble the tree. There are two primary problems that we could not see past and have since put in a return ticket. First, there were strings of lights that were out or would flash on and off (not intentionally). Second, the strings of lights were applied in a manner that prevents one from removing them or restringing them AND in a manner where they are too tightly strung between hinged branches preventing the opening of some branches.
Description is misleading
November 25, 2015
The tree is decent for the price, but you will need to spend a lot of time fluffing the branches to avoid having the tree look sparse. Not as many lights or branches as I would have liked, but I guess the price was still reasonable, it's not a bad tree. My biggest issue with this purchase is that it claims to come with a reusable storage container, which I guess they meant the box it was shipped in. My box came so beat up, I could see the tree when I went to bring the box inside, it was falling apart. So there's no way I reuse this "container" as the description says, I will now need to buy a new bag or container to keep it in.

Two Star Reviews:

7%
It looked fine and served its purpose when I got it last ...
December 9, 2016
ONE YEAR TREE! I purchased this tree one year ago. It looked fine and served its purpose when I got it last year. This year I took it out of storage and all the branches fell apart in my hand.Bad buy! would not buy it again as I would expect my tree to last longer than a year.
Two Stars
February 14, 2016
Not really 6'.
Would not recommend
December 30, 2015
I spread the limbs out and still gaps in the tree due to how the fuller limbs hang. If I would have seen displayed in the store, I never would have purchased. Needles were also falling off the tree. I used it for Christmas because I bought it a couple weeks before, now I've taken down and giving it away. It was a waste of money.
Cute. Just a little sparse.
December 29, 2015
Sparse branches. About 5 feet tall.
You get what you pay for
December 19, 2015
Pretty disappointed in this tree. This is not a 6' tree. I'm 5'4" and it's only slightly taller than me. The last foot of the tree is also incredibly flimsy. Also it's freaking lopsided! Ugh. Going out and getting a new tree today and returning this.Their customer service is good though. They offered a 2 day shipping but USPS still got it to me late. It was nice that they tried to get this to me as early as possible.
Not Good
November 15, 2015
Lower branches are too far apart. Greenery starts on the branches too far from the trunk. There's no way to fluff the tips to make this tree look like the picture. The branches are made from a rather thin wire. This is an inexpensive tree, but is much less than I expected even at the price. I don't understand all the good reviews. Perhaps this is a different tree than others received. Unfortunately, while I was still trying to decide if it was worth returning one of the cats climbed it and broke the top section off at the base. To be honest, I probably wouldn't have bothered with the hassel of returning it even if the cat hadn't broken it.
8%
NOT THE TREE IN THE PICTURE
December 16, 2016
The tree shown in the picture is NOT the tree you receive in the box. Amazon should take that picture down as this is complete false advertising.I purchased a fake tree at Wal-Mart last year for my mother for less than half the price of what I paid for this tree on Amazon. The tree I purchased from Wal-Mart looks more realistic, had more tips, and instantly lit up when you drop each of the 3 sections into place.Right when this tree arrived I noticed the base end of one of the sections had ripped through the bottom of the box. The tree comes in 3 pieces but you need to wire the pieces up yourself in order to have the tree lit completely. The tree looks fake and the tips are spread out over each "branch" in a way that makes it tough to give the tree a fuller look no matter how much time you spend shaping. The metal rods on two of my bottom branches are bent causing the limbs to hang down further than intended which creates a gap in the tree itself. After taking the tree out and setting it up I spent about an hour shaping each individual branch only to realize the tree still doesn't look real or full. I will be returning this tree and I very rarely return any items I receive from Amazon.Bottom line is this isn't the worst fake tree in the world but it's worth no where near the price point Amazon wants you to pay. The fact that what comes in the box does not remotely resemble what is shown on the product picture is very disappointing.
Words can not express my disappointment.
December 1, 2016
It is a beautiful tree, everyone at work admires it. But.... I bought this tree for my office, it took me over 3 hours to put it up and to fluff the tree, then to decorate it, it took me about another 4 hours. I was literally finishing up the bead garland with a co-worker, when one light flickered, and then a lot of the lights went out. We tussled with a few of the light bulbs and it came back on. Maybe 10 minutes later, I was behind the tree inching my way out and HALF THE LIGHTS WENT OUT!!!!! I have put in about 8 hours of work on the tree and it was ready to go and the damn lights went out!!! I tried to find the light that maybe started the entire process and I was going on 5 minutes looking for why the lights went off to no avail, I gave up and left work for the day. Who makes a tree if one light goes out half of the lights go out??? Now days that is unheard of. I almost started to cry. I had decorated a 9 foot tree almost all by my self and now the lights don't work. I am besides my self right now. Please help me, I can't even think of taking all of the decorations off and starting all over again.
Ok Product but bad packaging
November 29, 2016
overall its an ok tree.... But these lights are the ones where one goes out and the whole roll of lights wont work..... Upon opening package, I noticed 2, crushed, light bulbs along with its sockets, thinking that it wont effect the rest of the lights. Well it did, took me an hour to find one where it was just bare wire. when I touch the two bare wire together, the whole roll would work. Package came with extra light bulbs, but there is no extra sockets. So only way was to touch 2 wires together and use electrical tape which I am not to comfortable leaving it like that. Other roll of lights, I just gave up trying to locate where was the short... Going to return item.
... this tree and could never get it to look like the photo shown for the product -- I had ...
September 21, 2015
I fluffed the branches of this tree and could never get it to look like the photo shown for the product -- I had to return it; compared to the tree we have had for years, this tree looked very sparse and you could see through to the trunk very easily.
Weird smell times two. :(
January 8, 2015
I tried to like this tree. I really did. In fact, after I received the first tree and had to send it back because one piece smelled like cat urine, I thought it was a fluke. Nope. The second tree smelled like cat urine too. Turns out these "Made in China" trees have a very strange smelling fire retardant. Maybe they just started using it, I don't know. My family couldn't stand to stay in the same room as the tree, so the second tree went back as well. Cat urine was definitely not a holiday smell we could contend with. Other than that, it looks like a solid tree. Oh, and we ended up buying a fresh tree this year.
A prelit tree is supposed to be prelit...NOT dead
November 28, 2014
My wife purchased this prior to the holidays. We enjoy decorating the Christmas tree but despise having to do the lights each year. Neither of us are professional at hanging lights and they tend to come out not looking as nice as a prelit anyway.We purchased this tree to avoid hanging the lights each year, so one could understand why we were so disappointed when assembling our new tree for the first time only to discover that an entire section of the tree would not light up. To our dismay, we had to unravel the entire section and re-string it with new lights that we had to purchase. While unraveling the original lights, we found the issue: the end of the string was not connected to anything (see picture). Additionally, several of the light were broken on the rest of the tree.My advice is to purchase one of these from the store where you can easily return and replace if needed. Obviously, the quality control for this product is severely lacking.The purpose of buying a prelit tree is to not have to hang lights. I wasted my money on this one.

One Star Reviews:

11%
( very disappointed. felt shorter than 6ft too
December 8, 2016
this was NOT A FULL FAT TREE :( very disappointed. felt shorter than 6ft too. learned my lesson. i can't buy christmas trees online.. i need to see them in person.
One Star
May 1, 2016
Very poorly made product. The top piece brok when I was putting it together to decorate
Wow super fun tree oh boy
December 31, 2015
The tree broke 3 days after putting it up. I didn't even get a chance to put lights on it. Would highly not recommend. I threw it in the trash because it wasn't worth getting the fake pine needles in my car to take to UPS.
People who have rated this tree highly seem to have low expectations for a Christmas tree because the picture of this tree onlin
December 11, 2015
I would barely give this one star. If I could give it zero I would. People who have rated this tree highly seem to have low expectations for a Christmas tree because the picture of this tree online is nothing like when you take it out of the box and set it up. It looks like a cone of astro turf. It's really a bright green versus what appears to be a deeper green in the pictures and "needles" were falling off of it from the moment I took the pieces out of the box. Speaking of the box, it came damaged and busted open. Not a happy camper.
Branches look nice but you need to have really light ornaments
December 3, 2015
stand broke as soon as I put the tree up, top branch would not support my star. Branches look nice but you need to have really light ornaments. In the future I will just buy things like this in person...
Noting like what I expected
November 12, 2015
Noting like what I expected, very looking. I didn't even bother to unpack it, when I opened the box and saw the bright green color and the texture of the 'needles' I knew this was not what I wanted. Now I am trying to figure out how to return it that won't end up costing me as much as I paid for it.Ended up finding a great tree at Walmart, 7.5 feet for $89.
10%
I specifically ordered a tree with clear lights, this ...
December 24, 2016
I specifically ordered a tree with clear lights, this tree has colored lights, description clearly states 550 CLEAR Lights, I see I was not the only customer with this issue.Also box was crushed upon delivery.
Nothing like the picture.
December 18, 2016
This tree looks nothing like the picture. It has reasonable shape but the lights are all bunched together in spots. Some branches have no lights and some have 20. So it looks lit in some places and very bare in other. Very very slipshod. I have had an artificial tree for years because of allergies so I know all about fluffing it. But you can't fluff lights into very large bare spots. I wanted a smaller tree this year but this is pathetic and is going back. Thank god for Amazon's good return policy. This is a disaster.
It does not look like the picture....
December 7, 2016
Received the tree today and was so excited. I paid more for this tree because the picture looked so good. The tree I received does not look like the picture at all. There are holes in the tree that no amount of shaping or fluffing will fix. The lights are sparse for the tree. Really disappointed but I don't have time to return it and get another before the weekend. This is a $25.00 tree and Amazon should require them to change the advertisement.
Not as advertised
November 30, 2016
TWO ISSUES:1. The pre lit lights are in color when the description clearly says "clear lights" I thought maybe it's multi color and I can set the settings to clear but that's not the case.2. The tree color is harsh and not natural and warm as shown in the picture.Ultimately I did not receive what I ordered
My son did say it was a very nice looking tree but who would want a tree that ...
November 27, 2015
We ordered this tree for our son and his family as a gift. They received it several days later than expected. So, when it finally arrived our grandchildren were so excited. As my son and daughter-in-law assembled the tree, they realized the middle section of the tree did not light up. Suddenly, it lit up and then zapped my daughter-in-law's hand and went out again. They immediately disassembled the tree and called us to let us know it needed to be returned. We surely didn't want them using a tree that was unsafe. My son did say it was a very nice looking tree but who would want a tree that didn't light up consistently. Warning-do not purchase this tree.
False Advertisement
November 26, 2015
Got this expecting to look like the picture. False advertisement.The limbs are a different material. Plastic flat needles. Dark green. Looks about like a Walmart tree. You can get the exact same thing there for half the price.Box was crushed and fell apart as soon as you open it. So you will need to order the tree bag to go with it. Forced to I should say.All lights worked and it did go together easily. Fluffing it to get it to look half way decent was a chore. A couple hours at the least.If you want what is advertised do not buy this product.I need a tree now or if send it right back.Very disappointed!!The picture is of the color and the cheap flat plastic needles
Vote for Me
Vote for Me
Pricing info
Old Price
Old Price
Price
Price
$41.95updated: Dec 16, 2017
from 1 sellers
$129.09updated: Dec 18, 2017
from 3 sellers
Features
Answered Questions
Answered Questions
Article Number
Article Number
0642078502804
0729083021701
Binding
Binding
Kitchen
Misc.
Brand
Brand
Xmas Finest
National Tree Company
Color
Color
Green
Green
Currency
Currency
USD
USD
Formatted Price
Formatted Price
$87.95
$319.99
Height
Height
-
2047.2 in
Length
Length
-
3543.3 in
Manufacturer
Manufacturer
Unique Imports
National Tree - Drop Ship
Model
Model
-
NRV7-300-75
MPN
MPN
Unique.Imports.6ft.xmasfinest
NRV7-300-75
Number of Items
Number of Items
-
1
Number of Parts
Number of Parts
Unique.Imports.6ft.xmasfinest
NRV7-300-75
Product Group
Product Group
Home
Home
Product Type
Product Type
HOME
HOME
Publisher
Publisher
Unique Imports
National Tree - Drop Ship
Quantity
Quantity
1
1
Reviews
Reviews
Score
Score
8.4
8.2
Size
Size
6 feet
7.5-FEET
Studio
Studio
Unique Imports
National Tree - Drop Ship
Warranty
Warranty
-
5 Year Warranty
Weight
Weight
31.7 oz
116.4 oz
Width
Width
-
2047.2 in
Feature
Feature

Our Fullest Tree With 1000 Tips Christmas Tree. Show your spirit with this beautiful Pine Tree!

Solid Metal Stand for Stronger Support. Not plastic like the competition.

Great for indoor or outdoor. Decorate the office or any entrance!

Comes in a box for Easy storage for the next year.

Xmas Finest Is TM of Unique Imports. Comes with a one year Warranty!

Measures 7.5 ft. Tall with 52Diameter

Pre-strung with 550 UL listed clear lights

1346 branch tips

All metal hinged construction (branches are attached to center pole sections)

Comes in three sections for quick and easy set-up

This is an aftermarket of generic part

7-1/2-foot North Valley Spruce Tree is a festive artificial tree that makes for easy holiday decorating

Hinged construction and pre-strung lights make assembly fast and easy; 550 clear lights with bulb-lock feature

Spare bulbs, fuses, and a metal tree stand are included; flame-resistant and non-allergenic

Reusable storage carton is handy for keeping tree in top shape and for bringing it out each year

52-inch diameter at base; tree has 5-year warranty; lights have 2-year warranty

Sorry, there's no review at this time. Try changing the filter or leaving one.
Share your opinion
User Rating
Post Review
Please enter captcha code
captcha
Send